Corey Graves – WWE Monday Night Raw/Smackdown LIVE ~ #SuperstarInk. Beer, Baseball, Rock'n'Roll...and dinosaurs.
462
Posts
505.7K
Followers
334
Following
In my best Vince Neil voice, "I'm on my way home sweet home." #takeoverbrooklyn @wwenxt @wwenetwork - Corey Graves (@wwegraves)
25 Comments
Ryan Weinfurter (@ryanweinfurter)
ryanweinfurter 15:05 19.08.17

Sam Roberts😔

Sacheen Mehta (@sacheenmehta)
sacheenmehta 15:05 19.08.17

sam Roberts is so boring

oscar frankenhausen (@oscarfrankenhausen)
oscarfrankenhausen 15:06 19.08.17

Sam adonis is your brother?

🌸aura ortiz gonzalez🌸 (@auraorzg_)
auraorzg_ 15:06 19.08.17

Love uuuuu💛💞

Harrison mitchell (@harrydog15)
harrydog15 15:07 19.08.17

Corey graves I'm excited for you to be on the panel for takeover Brooklyn tonight you are a great commentator on Monday night raw

Matty B (@mattybrema)
mattybrema 15:12 19.08.17

Thank Christ, #JustSayNOsenberg 

Johnny (@w.e.johnny)
w.e.johnny 15:13 19.08.17

Get Sam Out

Kenneth Noisewater (@kenneth_noisewater7626)
kenneth_noisewater7626 15:13 19.08.17

Great song. I couldn't help but finish it in my own Vince Neil voice

Ace and Paul are the best (@frehley_stanley)
frehley_stanley 15:14 19.08.17

Yasss Corey!

The Burg (@theburg511)
theburg511 15:19 19.08.17

Geez. Sam add no value to these panels. He's just a name dropping walking advertisement

Chanal #5 (@jazmenmoran1720)
jazmenmoran1720 15:20 19.08.17

@harrydog15 

@cashingten
cashingten 15:25 19.08.17

👕👕👕👕

THE MEDIUM SIZED MANG (@jimthecleaner)
jimthecleaner 15:44 19.08.17

Charly 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Evan Rivelli (@evan.rivelli)
evan.rivelli 15:49 19.08.17

What a panel minus the afro dude Sam Roberts

#BROKEN WWE fangirl (@hardyz.fate)
hardyz.fate 15:51 19.08.17

TONIGHT, TONIGHT!! IM ON MY WAYYY, JUST SET ME FREEEEE!!

Cahir Clancy (@cahirclancy)
cahirclancy 15:56 19.08.17

I only hit like because it was on 999. Sorry

Bob Seiler (@der_wahnsinn)
der_wahnsinn 15:59 19.08.17

Should be Rene

Scarlet Degenerate (@scarletdegenerateofficial)
scarletdegenerateofficial 16:11 19.08.17

Lita♡♡♡♡

Mike Ruotolo (@nftimike)
nftimike 16:17 19.08.17

I'm here too! Get me charlys number

Blackwell (@teeblackwell)
teeblackwell 18:10 19.08.17

3/4 are awesome!!

Brady Ballachay (@the_real_dork_knight4)
the_real_dork_knight4 22:13 19.08.17

Sam sucks

K. K. (@okaykoral)
okaykoral 23:28 19.08.17

Tell Car its Lita NOT leah

Rick Thrailkill (@rickthrailkill)
rickthrailkill 00:44 20.08.17

Sam embodies the ppl in the stands his commentary resonates with the WWE UNIVERSE so dork knight, u obviously don't know what you're talking about.

Skytchu (@skytchu)
skytchu 02:05 20.08.17

He looks like HBK

Mark G (@markanth0ny)
markanth0ny 18:44 20.08.17

Damn no more raw?

View all