Gigi Paris โ€“ ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท French & Venezuelan๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
โš“๏ธla petite sirene ๐ŸŒŠElite NYC/Miami, No Ties, Premier London โœจP.S: yes, Paris is my real last name ๐Ÿ™ƒ
1.1K
Publicaciones
79.4K
Seguidores
1.5K
Seguidores
โœจso happy to announce that I'm now signed with @elitemodelsmiami and @elitenyc โœจmaking dreams come true thanks to @erin_lucas_official and @suzyschwar... - Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
61 Comentarios
-fro rojas- (@frorojas)
frorojas 18:38 30.01.17

โœจโœจโœจ

nala (@this.is.nala)
this.is.nala 18:38 30.01.17

yesss girl! congrats!! ๐Ÿ’

APPLEBAUM EATS CHANNEL (@eats.channel)
eats.channel 18:39 30.01.17

This reminds me I think I have your Coldplay t.

Matt Spak (@mattspak)
mattspak 18:40 30.01.17

You deserve it

๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee 18:41 30.01.17

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜congrats Hun ! You look amazing ! Xxxx

ashley barrett (@ashleybarrettphotography)
ashleybarrettphotography 18:41 30.01.17

Go get 'em geeg!

Mโœจ (@mari.orteg)
mari.orteg 18:43 30.01.17

Congrats stunner!!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’•

alexlevitt (@alexlevitt)
alexlevitt 18:43 30.01.17

Yay!!! NYC!!

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis 18:46 30.01.17

@chrisapplebaum  oh shit! I need that lol

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis 18:46 30.01.17

@bekkiiiee  thank you beauty!!!

OSCAR MEZA (@oscarmeza)
oscarmeza 18:49 30.01.17

โšก๏ธโšก๏ธ๐Ÿพ

Wel๐Ÿผ (@welkyddc)
welkyddc 18:50 30.01.17

Beautiful

Claire Beatrix Paris (@beatrixparis)
beatrixparis 18:50 30.01.17

Fรฉlicitations ma fille! โœจ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

ShotCo. (@shotco_)
shotco_ 18:51 30.01.17

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee 18:52 30.01.17

@msgigiparis  not like youuu ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

@said__h_____
said__h_____ 18:53 30.01.17

Felicitations gigi ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Pat Tan (@patingpating)
patingpating 18:54 30.01.17

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Lyn Bartlett (@lynbartlett)
lynbartlett 18:57 30.01.17

EPIC ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol

Billy Mills (@bmills2418)
bmills2418 18:58 30.01.17

โคโคโคโคโคโค

Lacey Nelson (@laceynelson)
laceynelson 19:00 30.01.17

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

kassia guisado (@kassiaguisado)
kassiaguisado 19:05 30.01.17

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“

J A M โ™“๏ธ (@jam1385)
jam1385 19:09 30.01.17

So hot Simple

@wkdtx
wkdtx 19:09 30.01.17

wow!

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis 19:10 30.01.17

@bekkiiiee  you are PERFECT! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ’‹VERAMEAT (@verameat)
verameat 19:11 30.01.17

๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ’–

Taka Sato (@surfer_taka)
surfer_taka 19:27 30.01.17

Yeah

โ™›โŒš (@tetsuro.sato)
tetsuro.sato 19:47 30.01.17

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Suzy Schwartz (@suzyschwartz)
suzyschwartz 19:54 30.01.17

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘ฏโค

Olivia Bercow (@oliviaberc)
oliviaberc 20:28 30.01.17

B๐Ÿ‘Š๐ŸปA๐Ÿ‘Š๐ŸปM๐Ÿ‘Š๐ŸปF

TopherBlack23 (@topherblack23)
topherblack23 20:46 30.01.17

Congratulations!!! Now it's time to celebrate ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅโœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ

Kochien (@kochienhou)
kochienhou 20:52 30.01.17

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Brandon Robbins (@brandonjrobbins)
brandonjrobbins 21:26 30.01.17

ugh

John Stebbins (@bigbeefbeanburrito)
bigbeefbeanburrito 21:30 30.01.17

Holy Moly Miami Girl, Lourdes girl?

Oblivio(us) ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง (@ryanlo89)
ryanlo89 21:45 30.01.17

Nice ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘‘ (@bekkiiiee)
bekkiiiee 22:06 30.01.17

@msgigiparis  thank you Hun but no wayyyy ๐Ÿ™… haha ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Maninder pal singh (@s_maninderpal)
s_maninderpal 22:20 30.01.17

Absolutely gorgeous and super sexy sweety looking fabulous

Libby Blasser (@therealeebs)
therealeebs 22:24 30.01.17

Yaaas kween ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

Sam Rolph (@sammajoy)
sammajoy 22:41 30.01.17

Werkkkk

GoBeYou. with Casey Gouveia (@go.be.you)
go.be.you 02:18 31.01.17

Yay!!!!!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Gabbar Sinn (@gabbarsinn)
gabbarsinn 05:32 31.01.17

Congratulations !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Tessa Levy (@tessabo__)
tessabo__ 07:52 31.01.17

โคโค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ congrats beautiful

KristinBrownMUA (@kristinbrownmua)
kristinbrownmua 08:43 31.01.17

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Catriona Speirs (@catriona__speirs)
catriona__speirs 17:48 31.01.17

Killing itttt #yougoglencoco  so proud of you โคโค

Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis)
msgigiparis 18:24 31.01.17

@catriona__speirs  love you! Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Ciona Johnson-King (@cionajk)
cionajk 21:26 31.01.17

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Carlos Huanes (@la.filmandphotography)
la.filmandphotography 09:52 01.02.17

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ”…

Ray Gutierrez (@raysba)
raysba 14:33 01.02.17

Let's shoot

Matt Southall (@mediabyms)
mediabyms 18:21 01.02.17

nice feed ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Imagen Runners (@imagenrunners)
imagenrunners 13:37 06.02.17

Cosita mais linda!

LARSENs o t e l o (@larsen_sotelo)
larsen_sotelo 22:31 13.02.17

Lit โšก๏ธ

CAMERON DAVIS (@camsjournal)
camsjournal 09:45 16.02.17

@msgigiparis  ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

Haman Photography (@hamanphotography)
hamanphotography 12:32 03.03.17

@msgigiparis  nice๐Ÿ‘Œlet's shoot,it's gonna be awesome

@adamparkerphotography
adamparkerphotography 10:06 07.03.17

๐Ÿ˜

Feliciano Montes (@felicianomontes)
felicianomontes 20:08 11.03.17

Bellisima @msgigiparis 

Michael Frail (@michaelfrail)
michaelfrail 08:12 21.03.17

This picture is breathtaking.... very beautifully done.

Michel Gurfi (@michelgurfi)
michelgurfi 17:52 11.08.17

@msgigiparis  hiii!!๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Roy Christopher Llamas โœ– (@roychristopher34)
roychristopher34 23:33 16.09.17

๐Ÿ’

Gigi Paris Fan Page (@gigi_paris_fan_page)
gigi_paris_fan_page 15:52 27.10.17

I love you โค

Ver todo